skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

surf58

55, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

surf.sun and fun

well im 55active a good cook . luv the ocean been a surfer all my life, owned operated small business/restaurant for many years . enjoy most sports especially rugby super14, nrl.enjoy sunday arvo bbq ,going to the movies ,dinning out or in with friends mmm what else im a good masseuse im a glass half full well thats my resume in part

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary surf58's details surf58's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 100km of Byron Bay 2481
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Private, Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel, Black, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde, White, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Black / African, North European, Other, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Leo, Gemini, Virgo, Taurus, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
Industry Other Accounting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Unemployed, Retired, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Consulting, Student, Advertising / PR / Media, Government, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

healthy fun inspiring grounded a glass half full

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
most genres 70s,80s,90s .00s
Reading
newspapers browsing bookshops
Movies & TV
action,comedy and occasional chick flick
Sport
rugby,nrl,surfing enjoy most sports

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Spiritual Singles
  6. Sports Fans

Contact surf58

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if surf58 is online now.
  • Get to know surf58 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media