skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

surfer3auz

31, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm the kind of guy you can take home to meet your dad!

A young property developer, charming, kind and great sense of humor. I am ambitious but what is the use of succeeding when you don't have that one person to share it with.

Loved to be challenged both mentally and physically and I know to admit when I'm wrong but only when you make a compelling case ;-) haha. I get passionately involved in all interests of my life work, sport, travel and friends. Love travelling and seeing the world and experiencing, cultures and architecture that have been around for hundreds of years. My next trip is to Italy and the Greek Isles. I was born for the snow and I am up for teaching you to snowboard if you cant already as there is nothing like it haha.

Random trips are so much fun, such as turning up to the airport and taking the first flight out to wherever it takes me. I want to do a lot of things before I am done including my bucket list. I don't want to be just another number but instead want to make a real difference.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary surfer3auz's details surfer3auz's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 23 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You can make me smile even when we are apart, passionate and spontaneous. Love life and want to experience everything that life has to offer. Want to have a family of your own one day to spoil and love. You can smile and laugh even when I take the hose and chase you....spraying you with water haha

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Pete Murry, Jack Johnson, The presets, Simple Plan, Bruno Mars, David Guetta, NERD, Armin Van Buuren, Justice, John Butler Trio, Birds of Tokyo, The Faze, Angus and Julia Stone, Ed Sheeran, Richard Marx, Bruno Mars, Hoobastank. Love acoustic music.
Reading
Thrillers and Biographies. Reading a Steve Jobs biography at the moment and was one smart cookie.
Movies & TV
Love a good Action/Adventure/Sci Fi/Drama. Also I like to watch documentaries.
Sport
Like to keep fit with athletics, cycling, triathalons and enduro races. Love to play any mixed teams sports with friends..bball, beach volley ball, touch AFL (Bombers) etc. Water sports, snow sports or any activity that involves the outdoors and adventure
Other Interests
Love to travel to exotic places, places of historical significance and experience how other people live. Technology, business ventures, world news, finance, economics, cooking/food/a good red wine, and hanging out with mates.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact surfer3auz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if surfer3auz is online now.
  • Get to know surfer3auz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media