skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

surfychiller

30, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

surfy chiller looking for a beach babe!

I'm a laid back, beach loving environmental professional. Funny, adventurous, outgoing and someone who loves to live life to the fullest. As much as I like to socialise, I enjoy a night in watching movies on the couch just as much. But give me a camping trip or a day on the beach anytime. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me both physically and mentally, and who can make me laugh to.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary surfychiller's details surfychiller's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to share the good times and good laughs with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact surfychiller

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if surfychiller is online now.
  • Get to know surfychiller safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media