skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

suz66

48, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

you dont need to be perfect, just perfect for me!!!!!

Hi , I am a divorced single mum of 3grown children I am a voluptuous, plus size lady, I am looking for a partner in life, I love to travel and have been to UK and N.Z but would love to see much more of Europe and the world. I like camping/cabins, dont need the 5 star hotels(although I do like them :) ). I love to read to relax...anything about history, or just a good novel. I am very honest, and believe in clear communication. I am family orientated, dont like the club/pub scene, but like to go out to a relaxed restaurant for dinner, or even stay in and cook together. I love animals and have several pets. I work part time but would like it to be more. Im not into precious people, I hate racism, liars and cheats.Im not into game playing, just honesty, I have no emotional baggage and really want to start a new relationship. I am gentle, kind and very caring, I respect others opinions, even if they are not mine, and I think I am fairly easy going, dont mind what we do just being together is nice. Love good conversation, over a coffee,or a lingering meal with a glass of champagne. Thanks for reading my profile, Id love to hear from you soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary suz66's details suz66's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Are you truthful, no games, I'm after a genuine relationship. Do you have a strong character, with good morals. Make Good conversation, good sense of humour, able to have a laugh at yourself, any baggage has been dealt with.Good father, family orientated?I Don't mind at all if you are a bit romantic

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy most genres of music....with the exception of country, and screamo!!!
Reading
I love to read and do a lot of it....novels, from the early 1900's mainly, some history, and auto biographies. Bryce Courtenay is my all time favorite author.
Movies & TV
Bridget Jones Diary is my all time favourite movie, but I like anything ,comedy, drama, chick flick, not into mindless violence, or horror. Dont watch much TV but what I do watch is usually on ABC.
Sport
Not into any particular sport, but I dont mind if you are.
Other Interests
spend some time on internet, FB and chatting to friends, like to lunch, or meet for coffee with friends regularly. Reading. Pets(walking my dog!!!) Family. work part time, travelling when I can.

Contact suz66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if suz66 is online now.
  • Get to know suz66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media