skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sweet27

28, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

WHERES MY KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOUR???

Hi my names kate and I am from New Zealand, I have been living in Perth for 3 years now and I do love it here, I am a Pharmacy Assistant but I am leaving that field and getting into Vet Nursing, somthing ive always dreamt of doing, I like the outdoors, beaches camping, fishing all the things western australians like to do, I also have some pets, Dog, cat and fish :) I love to travel but have only gotten as far as Bali, I am a fun loving, honest, easy going, social, outgoing, loyal, affectionate, thoughtful person, Im not a big eater or drinker, its funny as you get older your body cant handle as much booze as it used to, well mine dosnt anyways, but I will have the odd drink with friends :) So please give me a bell and I will get in touch soon :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sweet27's details sweet27's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 25km of Roleystone 6111
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

My Ideal partner would be, loyal, loving, romantic, fun, caring, honest, great personality, supportive, I dont want any flings, im looking for a real true relationship, someone whos committed :)

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all music, especially those that you havnt hurd for years! brings back so many memories :)
Reading
Dont really read, odd magazine every now and again, My dad knows I dont read but every year for xmas he sends me a book! haha
Movies & TV
Lots of movies, Dramas, Action, Thrillers, anything really
Sport
Dont play any sport at the moment but love swimming, snorkling, kayaking, biking, walking an others
Other Interests
I like to take my dog for walks and I love the beaches here in Perth, love to chat with friends and enjoy life as best as I can

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact sweet27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sweet27 is online now.
  • Get to know sweet27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media