skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sweetness11191

51, Female, Single, Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Sweet Kindhearted romantic but feisty and Independant

Hey all you perfect for me matches im a woman that wants for very little but affection and romance, I have a flirtatious, bright bubbly nature and im young at heart. I am honest and trustworthy, also compassionate and feisty if need be. Enjoy my independance but ready for a full time companion, a man that wants to spend time with me enjoying the things i like to do and gives me the opportunity to enjoy what he loves to do in the company of each other.

I am pysically active and enjoy letting off a bit of steam working out at the gym, enjoy the things that nature has to offer, love to be around water and love weekends away to explore other regions and outdoor activities but also love to be social butterfly with friends and family which of course would change when im with a special man to involve socialising with him. I love animals and have several pets and music makes me happy most types that have a good beat im quite versitile and in saying that enjoy live music as well. Im willing to undertake new interests and adventures with the man that im with.

I think i have a great scence of humour and find that quality to be very attractive in a man would like a man to be self sufficient, strong, active, financially stable romantic at heart and respectful kind and thoughtful that likes to take care of himself without over indulging. Hope thats not too much to ask for lol i also understand we all have our flaws and nobodys perfect.

Im not on here for mindgames and players stay away im serious about finding a long term companion and willing to go the distance.

Look forward to hearing from you if ur out there :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sweetness11191's details sweetness11191's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast (eg. Rockhampton), QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

First and formost a great scence of humour, financially stable, active, honest, caring, understanding, romantic and loving, compassionate and a man that has the upmost respect for the woman he is with.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
very versitile in music tastes as long as it has a good beat and can sing and dance to it
Movies & TV
comedys, action, adventure and touch of romance
Sport
nrl, touch of cricket, motor sports of sorts,
Other Interests
working out at the gym, outdoor activities, being on or around water, socialising with friends and family

Contact sweetness11191

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sweetness11191 is online now.
  • Get to know sweetness11191 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media