skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

sweetpiece

43, Female, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Not desperate just dateless lmao .... ;)

I love to spend time with my kids and my friends but also love to chill out either by myself or with that special someone.

My kids are really important to me & I share custody with their dad. If you have kids, that's great but it's fine if you don't. I'm not looking for a dad just someone to share my life with & that includes my kids.

I have a wicked sense of humour (so I've been told lol) and love to laugh. I can usually see the positive side to most things and can be serious when the need arises.

I believe in trust and honesty in a relationship, give and take and truly admire a man that is both strong and gentle. I'm a mix of a strong and independant woman & a soft nurturing loving woman who would love to share her life with that special someone.

Have experienced what it is like to love deeply and fully and want that again. I know that you are out there so don't be shy, say hi ..... who knows what the future holds.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sweetpiece's details sweetpiece's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 36 - 50 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
11 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Independant, dependable, honest, considerate. kind, caring,cheeky, funny, thoughtful strong, relaxed, passionate, determined.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Nickelback, Kings of Leon, HInder, Saving Abel, Pink, Queen, AC/DC and a lot of 80's pop, 69 eyes, Guns N Roses.
Reading
I like anything that helps me escape for an hour or two. At the moment though it's mainly information for my studies.
Movies & TV
action movies, comedies, anything that really makes you think.
Sport
gym, yoga, belly dancing, box fit. I love the UFC and MMA. Most martial arts, rugby union and motor sports.
Other Interests
Horse riding, fitness, spending time with family and friends, dancing, seeing live bands, reading

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents

Contact sweetpiece

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sweetpiece is online now.
  • Get to know sweetpiece safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media