skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sxygreeneyes

42, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, slim, stylish, blonde...

My friends would describe me as a warm, positive and affectionate person who has a naughty sense of humour and is often laughing...

I enjoy entertaining (would like someone who can master a BBQ) and have an appreciation for/enjoy: architecture, interior design, renovating, gardening, camping (summer only), travel - which includes trying new foods, wandering and photography.

I love to head north even if it's just to the central coast once every few weeks.

I'm a true Taurean in that I like to surround myself with beautiful things (yes, a little materialistic) yet am still earthy and grounded (not materialistic to the point that it dictates my work/life balance).

I tend to have more genuine friendships with a smaller number of people rather than having a large group of acquaintances. I can be a little private however, have put average on my profile for personality as I do enjoy social occasions every now and then (but not all the time).

I value family highly and think there's nothing better or more important in life than being loved and giving love. I look forward to that...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sxygreeneyes's details sxygreeneyes's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 42 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW

(Lower Nth Shore)

within 75km of Neutral Bay 2089
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Green Green, Black, Hazel, Grey, Other, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Black, Grey, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other South European, East European, Other Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race, North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who takes pride in their appearance, enjoys affection and has a sense of humour. A best friend-lover and soul mate. (I have a soft spot for tall men :-) Financially secure (as I am). At the end of the day, I think chemistry counts for a lot as does good communication.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My iphone has; Ministry of Sound, Chicane, Buddha Lounge, The Script, Flo Rida, Complete 80s, Mick Jagger, Billy Idol... Radio I switch between Nova and Vega
Reading
Regularly; House and Garden and Home Beautiful. Always reading something. Enjoyed The Time Traveller's Wife. Have just read "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus" - loved it - so true!
Movies & TV
Regular Movie-goer. From Hollywood blockbusters through to alternate (Dendy / Govinda's Style). Just saw The Best Offer which I loved!
Sport
Walking my dog (She's a Cavalier King Charles) every day. Learning to ski (have had about 3 trips now and keen to do more). Bike riding - around scenic spots and fishing -provided I don't have to un-hook the fish ;-)
Other Interests
My home is my sanctuary so always doing something to improve it- pottering in garden, minor renos, decorating. Enjoy traveling & have done a lot overseas - wanting to see more of Australia. Love heading north - whether it be local (Central Coast) for fishing & beaches or far north - Port Douglas.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact sxygreeneyes

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sxygreeneyes is online now.
  • Get to know sxygreeneyes safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media