skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

syd152

26, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that something special

I have a soft spot for musicals. I am a dog person. I have a strong dislike for mushrooms. I'm a bit shy until I'm comfortable and then watch out! I love to spend lazy days by the beach. I am a keen traveler but will always call Australia home. I watch a bit too much TV. I laugh loudly and until my stomach hurts. I can't sing but will die trying.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary syd152's details syd152's ideal partner
Age 26 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for that fun loving and genuine guy to make every day special

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I will listen to almost anything with a good beat but I usually go with the old faithfuls. Artists and songs I know that I can sing and dance along to. And the collection is a bit varied... Michael Buble, Barenaked Ladies, Pink, Meatloaf, Taylor Swift and the King all feature on the iPod.
Reading
Three most recent reads: Casual Vacancy - JK Rowling, Life of Pi - Yann Martel, Son of Heaven - David Wingrove
Movies & TV
TV shows are my guilty pleasure. I love the weekly indulgence in a world that is so far detached from my own.
Sport
I enjoy sport but don't get to play much myself. I suppose I'd describe myself as a "tournament sporting fan". I love to watch events like the Australian Open, Rugby and Soccer World Cups, Olympics, X-games.
Other Interests
I have the travel bug and one day I hope to be able to help others experience the joy of discovering a new place.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact syd152

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if syd152 is online now.
  • Get to know syd152 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media