skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sydney499

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for something special

I would describe myself as Hard working, easy going ,open minded , loyal, generous, affectionate and I have a great sense of humor.

I enjoy being watching a DVD, Bush walking. Long drives .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sydney499's details sydney499's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner should be easy going, fun loving.

  • Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
anything which sounds good
Reading
not much into reading
Movies & TV
two and half men
Sport
i think cricket! lol
Other Interests
movies

Contact sydney499

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sydney499 is online now.
  • Get to know sydney499 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media