skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

sydneysettler

40, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

.

I've just got back to Sydney after 14 years in Europe - mainly France. Really pleased to be back (the weather's so much better here!). I work as an engineer and academic.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sydneysettler's details sydneysettler's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

I am looking to enjoy some of Sydney's great things with someone special (its restaurants, cafes, great views, etc.), and to hopefully over time foster something special with that someone. Get in touch if you're after the same!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
"Breaking Bad" - oh yeah. Also, "Game of Thrones". Love good complex films - got into them big time when I lived o/s (had a great groups of friends in France who loved seeing good flics and talking about them afterwards).
Sport
cricket
Other Interests
love the occasional symphony at the Syd Op House, esp. Tchaik. also, meditation - been doing it for years.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact sydneysettler

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sydneysettler is online now.
  • Get to know sydneysettler safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media