skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Its0nlyMe (was takemeasiam)

45, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone with all their ducks inline. !!

I like being with friends and family and going out for some one on one time. I love bbq's and a good meal at home. I figure I'm long over due for a holiday or two as I have been to lots of places overseas for work but not really for leisure. I'm sure it would be an even better experience with someone special.

I am a romantic at heart, and rather affectionate. I do on occasions have the tendency to keep my feelings a little locked up at times, as I take things to heart, but am happy to share my feelings with the right person. I am also honest and genuine and not into games.

I don't mind discussions and happy for people to have their own opinions but have no time for arguments, as I find them pointless and a waste of time and I have never found they never resolve anything anyway.

Looking for someone who is happy doing their own thing and even happier doing something together. Not much for football or cricket but all else I will happily watch if on the box or live with the right company.

Thats it for me .. say howdi if you like I'd be happy to answer back.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Its0nlyMe's details Its0nlyMe's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 36 - 47 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 250km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Average, Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, Asian, North European, Middle Eastern, East European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Other

What I'm looking for

Well this is harder then it first looks. I am after someone who doesn't get upset with an honest answer. Someone that doesn't hold a grudge for a lifetime (a day might be ok. hahaha). Finally someone who likes to hold hands and not afraid of affection is critical.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything but R&B, Jazz and Country and Western
Reading
Not into books that much but read the paper and news sites every day.
Movies & TV
Easy going on this, although not huge on TV as there is not much worth watching.
Sport
Most sports barring football, cricket and horse racing.
Other Interests
Anything that runs on petrol, Fishing and Music but open to suggestions for anything I may not have tried. Taken to watching Game Of Thrones lately.

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact Its0nlyMe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Its0nlyMe is online now.
  • Get to know Its0nlyMe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media