skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tallchook

59, Female, Single, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Abandoned the city life and most of its trappings in favour of a more simplistic and relaxed coastal lifestyle. Three years on - a very wise move indeed!

Warm, friendly, trustworthy, intelligent,socialable, witty, inquisitive, enjoy company, content to do my own thing ... oh I could go on.

As wonderful as life is here - what I need now is to get out and about more, meet new like-minded single friends, spend some quality time (online or otherwise) engaged in the company of a male (not a canine) - before I completely forget how - assuming I haven't already.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tallchook's details tallchook's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 55 - 63 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW within 250km of Batemans Bay 2536
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion New Age Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for a good all round man who is warm, charming, well mannered, honest, honourable, tolerant, liberal, balanced, intellegent, emotionally stable - all the standard qualities one expects to find in a mate.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Eclectic - Classical, Rock'n'roll, Blues, Smooth jazz, Reggae, Folk
Reading
Eclectic - Historical novels, ripping yarns
Movies & TV
Eclectic - drama, bonnets, comedies, action
Sport
beach/bush walking, tai chi, pilates, gym classes, swimming, dancing
Other Interests
cooking, travel, natural environment, beach walking, gardening, architecture, history, arts, galleries, Radio National programs etc etc

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact tallchook

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tallchook is online now.
  • Get to know tallchook safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media