skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

taxi

50, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

would love to meet you

Loyal, fun loving, looking for that special someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary taxi's details taxi's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 50 - 57 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 yrs - 33 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most genres
Reading
Love reading
Movies & TV
can take it or leave it
Sport
love netball and will watch other sports
Other Interests
going to the beach

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact taxi

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if taxi is online now.
  • Get to know taxi safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media