skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tcbgirl

55, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Ok............let's do this!!

Not out to find 'my soul mate' or 'a husband' (but who knows where we might end up!) more a companion for coffee, lunches, dinners, movies, theatre, travelling & all the other (non-athletic) interests people list on here.
Please note re travelling......... camping is definitely not my style!

I cherish my family; son 24 who lives at home & daughter 26, married. I also have a wide circle of friends & love the manic organisation it takes to ensure time to catch up with them all. My friends describe me as always happy & 'up-beat', positive & fun to be around.

I was retrenched in November 2013 whereby I took advantage of using my 4 months LSL to spend time with my newly born grandson & to do some more travelling. I'm now 'back in the rat race' 4 days a week (my choice) enabling me a long weekend, every week!! (Great for getaways!)

My ideal match would need:
to be honest,
to be respectful of others,
a positive 'can-do' attitude,
to be employed & financially secure
a GSOH,
& not adverse to us having our own 'me time'.

So.........who's up for coffee?

P.S. If you're married, in a relationship or 'separated but trying to work things out'........... Please don't waste my time; I'm not THAT girl !!

P.P.S. Please have some recent photos uploaded :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tcbgirl's details tcbgirl's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 52 - 58 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 25km of Mount Waverley 3149
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, North European, Other Caucasian, South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who has humour & wit, spunk, self-confidence (not cocky tho!), resilience & strength of character. Someone who takes pride in their appearance & is up for sharing some new adventures (& old ones) together. Secure & confident enough to still be able to have our own 'me' time.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
ALWAYS have music on! Can you guess my all-time favourite? (Hint: my profiIe name) I believe there's a song for every situation. (No head-banging, house music or opera tho)
Reading
Thrillers/Murder mysteries Autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Action, Dramas & Thrillers are my thing. Partial to a 'chick flick'; but happy to have girls night out if you aren't :) Not into sci-fi or violence just for the sake of it. Not really into TV..........but don't mind Criminal Minds, Revenge, Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Love watching a good game of Aussie Rules; (quietly shrieks.......Go Saints!) Enjoy the Australian Open & Wimbledon (love to go to a Wimbledon match!)
Other Interests
Travel; anywhere, anytime, any place (hotel/resorts only.........I've had my days of camping!) Walking; great exercise & fantastic 'think' time. Dancing; my kind of exercise!! Theatre & Concerts A night/day/weekend full of good food, good company & plenty of laughs.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact tcbgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tcbgirl is online now.
  • Get to know tcbgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media