skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tennisM

56, Male, Widowed, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for happiness. Would like to meet a kind, pleasant and positive person who enjoys most activities and gets on with most people.

I am a fit and active man. I have spare time in the middle of the day, on Saturday evenings and have school holidays off. Today I took my son and nephew to see the movie Avatar and thought it was wonderful. I get to watch some midday shows on Lifestyle, National Geograhic and Discovery.

I have been widowed for 4 years and am now ready to seek a new relationship. My children live with me and are 11 and 13.
I am from a large family. When friends have described me they say things like I'm personable, easy going, kind and a great teacher. I think I am sociable and even tempered and kind hearted.

I would like to spend time with a special person going to the movies, dinner, coffees, walks around Sydney. I can't see myself skydiving, bungee jumping and I would prefer not to go iceskating.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Mark

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tennisM's details tennisM's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW

(inner west)

within 25km of Breakfast Point 2137
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind, pleasant and positive person who enjoys most activities. A warm, amiable person who can get on with most people would be ideal.

  • Female, for a relationship

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles
  2. Sports Fans

Contact tennisM

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tennisM is online now.
  • Get to know tennisM safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media