skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tenstar

50, Male, Divorced, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Good and reliable, plenty of milage left. . . .

Some people say that I dont look my age, but I think its because I dont act my age. I enjoy most sports, either playing or as a spectator.
Like going to the beach for a surf, like camping, renovating the house or just keeping it clean and tidy.
Enjoy eating out, with good company of course and also creative in the kitchen.
Well travelled and have lived and work lots of places around Australia and Overseas. Backpacked and worked through Europe many years ago. Have a good job which I enjoy but takes up too much valuable time. Have 2 boys that I have part time and they are a very important part of my life.
I still seem to have plenty of spare time and really just miss that something special that comes with having a best friend or partner. So I can only say so much about me, so I look forward to hearing more about you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tenstar's details tenstar's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(2324)

within 50km of Balickera 2324
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I have no great expecatations of what my ideal partner would be. Everybody is different in their own way. Someone who likes to keep fit and active. Some one that I think about and look forward to seeing when they are not there.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most styles of music. Prefer to listen to JJJ more than the mainstream stations. Enjoy listening to Cold Play, Kings of Leon, U2.
Reading
Occasionally get the urge to read a good book.
Movies & TV
Don't mind watching a bit of reality TV or something that makes me laugh.
Sport
Big on sport, whether playing or as a spectator. I like the fitness and friendship that goes with it. Currently involved in touch, soccer, golf. Surfing, Getting on the bike and going for a ride, or even a run (sometimes).
Other Interests
Getting away, staying home, going out. Going for a drive or ride, holidays, hanging with the kids, working around the house, live sport, relaxing, the beach and much more.

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact tenstar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tenstar is online now.
  • Get to know tenstar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media