skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

three4

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A normal bloke - apparently we're hard to find...

I guess I'm an ordinary bloke - still waiting for my superpower to become obvious, but a strong coffee (not instant!) in the morning to kick me off and I'll give anything active or adventurous a go. I'd rather be outdoors exploring somewhere than indoors, although a pit stop in a pub or wine bar is most welcome...
I work to live and make the most of my time off although I do enjoy my work. I can relax by doing most normal things, travel, sports and time with family and friends.
I consider myself fairly relaxed and don't see the point in too much stress.
Dinner and a few drinks or a night with friends is more my style than night clubbing til 4am. Although on occasions...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary three4's details three4's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern beaches)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Similar interests and a positive outlook on life. Must like road trips - or pretend to at least...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything but I'm more a triple J person than 2 day... John Butler Trio, Paul Kelly, Bliss n Eso, Foo Fighters, Xavier Rudd, Pearl Jam, etc... I'll give anything a go from Rock to Classical. Just not a big Boy/Girlband type.
Reading
Crime and Thrillers, autobiographies, fiction, non-fiction, classics. Currently winding my way through War And Peace...
Movies & TV
Not reality TV.
Sport
I'll go to or watch most sports. Often found at or somewhere to watch the NRL - better watching it with a bit of a crowd. I go to the gym, surf, hike, mountain bike - try to keep moving.
Other Interests
I don't sit around at home much. I like to get out even if it's just to walk around somewhere or drive somewhere new. Always looking for new places to discover - Have travelled extensively but there's plenty more to see!

Contact three4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if three4 is online now.
  • Get to know three4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media