skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

timeforanewname

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I have a confession to make.....

Me.... I sometimes come across as shy but am really friendly. A petite person from a tall family. An independent woman who sometimes needs the help of others (especially with the high shelves). Likes moments of solitude but loves the company of others. Cute but sexy.
A patient I was looking after the other day said that I have a lovely nature....now how's that for a reference!
Actually....it's was just after I had loaded them up with morphine so they were probably very happy at time......Possibly hallucinating.

Important things you need to know about me:
I have travelled a bit and I am always adding more to the to do list
I have a diverse group of friends
I enjoy that tired satisfaction of a hard days work, but know how to switch off once I'm done
I am left handed
I drink tea
I am not that fussed about chocolate
I thought dogs were boys and cats were girls when I was young. Perhaps that's why I prefer dogs to cats.
I have a problem with mustaches.
I can say the alphabet backwards and phonetically

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary timeforanewname's details timeforanewname's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 37 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 5km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great sense of humour and a social conscience. They need to have similar ideals and goals. Someone whom I get and likewise they get me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I know this is where I should list loads of artist but I'm not going to limit myself. Basically into a bit of this and a bit of that. Depends on mood, place, time. Always open to listen to something I haven't heard before.
Reading
When I get the chance I like to get lost in a good yarn - kind of a holiday thing or after a high recommendation. Like a story set in a foreign place. I think my all time favourite books are The Kite Runner and To Kill A Mockingbird.
Movies & TV
Like anything from docos to Aussie dramas to world movies. Currently hooked on Games of Thrones, Vikings and Rectify. Speaking of GoT anyone know of a good site I can watch it from....
Sport
Over the years I have sporadically tried a variety sports. Most recently I have gotten into doing the Bay Run and Pilates.... I do promise myself each new year that I will be more devoted.....
Other Interests
Dinning out. Eating in. Big belly laughs that take your breath away. Socializing with friends. Old stuff. Conversations at kitchen tables or in cars. Decorating and renovating. Live anything - bands, comedy, plays, sport. Travel - anywhere, anyway.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact timeforanewname

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if timeforanewname is online now.
  • Get to know timeforanewname safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media