skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

titob55

45, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Dynamic,loving and caring

I'm independent,friendly and I love to laugh,sensitive and caring.I have a great passion for living, I enjoy the company of fun and friendly people.I'm well mannered, fun Loving with a good sense of humour.it's all about chemistry.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary titob55's details titob55's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 75 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Macedon Ranges, VIC Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone reliable with common sense and willing to discuss issue with me at anytime,someone who is ready and willing to move forward in life and relationship,one who dont hold back feelings,a true friend who to share jokes and have fun together,someone i can count on and can also count me for advice.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
RnB, country and others
Reading
any interesting book.
Movies & TV
comedy, action, romance, adventure.
Sport
soccer, basketball, tennis, American football ,and track n field
Other Interests
travelling and going for drive in the country, musical concert ,beach and other outdoor activities.

Contact titob55

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if titob55 is online now.
  • Get to know titob55 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media