skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

tonez010

30, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

.

About me: Traveling is something i really enjoy, if its not overseas its up and down the NSW coast. Love the Sydney summers and getting amongst the beaches, sun, bbq's and summer beers. Improving my skills in the kitchen and learning new recipes would have to be my newest interest.

On the weekends I do like heading out into town and catching up with friends, but i also highly rate an occasional quiet night in with a home cooked meal and dvd's!
I love to follow sports and major sporting events, european soccer in particular.
Family and friends is very important to me as they are one thing in this world to cherish.

I'm pretty easy going and laid back and find the concept of meeting new people pretty exciting so if you like say hi and we can see where it goes from there. I might see you around ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tonez010's details tonez010's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 31 yrs old
Location St George, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact tonez010

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tonez010 is online now.
  • Get to know tonez010 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media