skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

torms74

40, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

come and say hi you will be pleasantly surprised :)

I have been told by my closest friends that im funny life of the party most of the time hehe honest, trustworthy, a loving family man as my daughter is the most precious gift that i have in this world. would love to find that special someone that gives you butterflies everytime i lay my eyes on you everytime i hear her voice i want those tingles and hopefully i give them to you tooo.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary torms74's details torms74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

looking for that special someone who i can connect with live, love, laugh have a whole lot of fun with. to share those special moments in life

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Iron Maiden, Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Marley, Bon Jovi, U2, Metallica, Black Eyed Peas, The Doors, Nickelback, Queen, Snoop Dogg, Jamiroquai, John Butler Trio, Pearl Jam, Hilltop Hoods, Slash, Guns N' Roses, Usher, KISS, i like my music LOUD, Daddy Yankee, Michael Jackson
Reading
im just getting back into reading i like john grisham
Movies & TV
hooked on revenge at the moment and also castle, as for movies im pretty much into most movies even the occasional girlie flick LOL
Sport
i love soccer, golf, footy go the tiges reow :) and also inline hockey pretty much most sports
Other Interests
camping i love the outdoors going away when the time permits

Contact torms74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if torms74 is online now.
  • Get to know torms74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media