skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

travieb

33, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I'm Awesome!

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need them.

I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...yes we do exist! Therefore my motto in life has always been and will always be "Quality vs. Quantity." So, ladies, I am not on here looking for just sex or a "friends with benefits". As my profile says, I am looking for a relationship, but am always happy making new friends aswell! :)

Currently live and work on the Gold Coast as a Design Draftsman. Love to go on bush walks with my camera in hand, early morning walks on the beach and pretty much anything that keeps me active. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.

I absolutely love Music!
Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to moments in our past! It's a talent that I wish I had, but for now I'll just stick to listening to it! :)

I do believe that love conquers all, but that's because I'm a hopeless romantic.

That's enough about me for now! If I contact you, I appreciate you taking the time to read this and would love to get to know you more because most people don't get this far! :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary travieb's details travieb's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 50km of Nerang 4211
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm Looking for someone to create new and happy memories with!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all kinds of music!
Reading
true crime, diy and design
Movies & TV
Don't watch a much TV but do love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie!
Sport
Don't watch or play a lot of sport but love keeping fit and going to the gym
Other Interests
photography, cooking, being artsy and creative

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact travieb

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if travieb is online now.
  • Get to know travieb safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media