skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

NewyGirrrrl (was tray80)

34, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Laughter Is The Best Medicine

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!
I like sunshine, BBQ's, photography and finding treasures in second hand stores
Down to earth, Cheeky sense of humor . Life has been full of surprises and kept me on my toes. I am loyal and optimistic

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NewyGirrrrl's details NewyGirrrrl's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

A man who is consistent, and genuinely wants a relationship. He needs to be self assured and communicate at an adult level. Looking for depth not just beauty and not into game playing. A sense of humor is a must and someone who is affectionate

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a wide range of music, from top 40, to golden oldies,and alternative, anything other than techno and heavy metal
Reading
Not a huge reader, but when i get the chance, i prefer biographies or books based on true events.
Movies & TV
I like Comedy and am a sucker for Romance. Also love a good drama, but can;t seem to get myself into Sci Fi :(
Other Interests
I like to travel and see new places, Go out with friends, casual BBQ and dinners out. Love to be outdoors when the weather is nice, love to be near the water. Also like to do a bit of gardening and I love Vintage and antique shopping, and I do up old furniture as a hobby.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles

Contact NewyGirrrrl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NewyGirrrrl is online now.
  • Get to know NewyGirrrrl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media