skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

treasure

52, Female, Separated, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short lets live it!

I am a Contracts Manager/Lawyer with a Oil and Gas Company and I love animals,travelling and going to nice restaurants,to the movies ,opera and dancing. I love writing poetry and am insanely addicted to Audrey Hepburn,Marilyn Monroe and black and white movies especially the 1950s -that is the reason for my vintage look which I aspire to have at all times! I love all sorts of music but especially disco(addicted to the 70s) and jazz as well.Paris is my favourite place to visit and I loved the Moulin Rouge!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary treasure's details treasure's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 58 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
Nationality SINGAPORE
Ethnic/cultural background Indian South European, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Legal Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Mining, Construction, Accounting
Job role Professional Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone funny,warm and gentle but who enjoys good conversation and the things I described in my profile. Someone who loves animals and children. Professionally qualified with full time employment,not a heavy drinker and not aggressive-a kind spirit wanting a peaceful life !-has his own home.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Disco,Pop,Jazz,Classical and Bollywood for a laugh
Reading
Crime thrillers,Poetry and Biography
Movies & TV
Crime shows on Foxtel Mini Series on Foxtel Loved Skyfall,the Queen,anything Jack Nicholson is in and Antony Hopkins and Jodie Foster,Cate Blanchett
Sport
Not a sports fan but will go for a Footy date or watch footy sometimes -support the Hawks
Other Interests
Shopping ,Checking out little vintage shops and antiques and love visiting art galleries and little piano bars and romantic restaurants.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact treasure

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if treasure is online now.
  • Get to know treasure safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media