skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tripletii

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Are you ready to have a laugh....

My friends describe me as a loyal, honest, hard-working(some say workaholic), and caring person. My daughter is the most important person in my life and i enjoy spending time with her.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tripletii's details tripletii's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 25km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour. Someone who will be understanding of the hours I keep(I own a restaurant) and to share the good and bad times with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's/80's and anything current.
Sport
Cricket, tennis,
Other Interests
Poker

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact tripletii

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tripletii is online now.
  • Get to know tripletii safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media