skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

truejnr

40, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I might be the one you are looking for... take a chance

I am single with no kids ( haven't met the right one to have kids with yet) and have an active lifestyle. I have a very interesting family dynamic, which includes 6 nephew's n nieces and a god daughter spread around the world.
I am independent with a bubbly personality, and I'm social, savvy and financially secure. I have a genuine direction in life. I'm quiet when you first meet me, then when my confidence builds and I'm the life of the party. I am happy in jeans and a shirt but I do love the opportunity to dress up and go out...
Patience, tolerance and diversity are some of my strengths...... Due to my career but my career hasn't defined me. It has facilitated some unique qualities that are uncommon in most individuals.

I enjoy getting out n about, trying new adventures, new places and trying to live outside my boundaries. I am a daredevil and will give most things a go! My main passions are my near perfect green (weed free) lawn, thriving veggie patch and photography.
I crave new cultures, languages and people. I have travelled into over 38 countries. I've worked in Canada, America and India. A few family weddings overseas in the next 6 months mean more travel..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary truejnr's details truejnr's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 43 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who is ... honest, confident, witty, spontaneous, is willing to travel, has a real down to earth attitude who can also relax in mixed company. Communication is a must!...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I often have music surrounding me, although I listen to all forms, except heavy metal. MY ipod has a variety of music on it... I've seen a few bands this year...
Reading
ok, I'll be honest: anything relating to travel is preferable as I am always interested in learning about other places and people. Sunday papers, and autobiographies and other leisurely mags are read. I'm currently reading Kokoda... ( because I want to trek it oneday)
Movies & TV
I love Morgan Freeman (Shawshank Redemption) and anything in between him and Julia Roberts (Pretty Woman is my all time fav!) anything goes...I'm up to date with blockbusters...
Sport
Sport...mmm yes... well, I like to watch and crowd surf. I enjoy watching all sports especially cricket n footy (NRL- go the Tigers). Have tried some extreme sports and i'll give anything a go... prefer to watch unless it involves dancing...
Other Interests
Travelling, woodworking.. window/shopping and my vegetable patch, photography, theatre, hanging with friends, drinking wine in my spa, bike riding and the gym

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Shall we dance
  3. Travel Bug

Contact truejnr

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if truejnr is online now.
  • Get to know truejnr safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media