skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

twisties1

49, Male, Single, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello to all, please feel free to browse my profile.

Well my first rsvp date didn`t go exactly to plan, was a little nerve racking. I did not properly secure my potato on my fork and it dropped off into the gravy and splashed all over my white shirt. Later, I did the right thing and walked my date to her car but on the way, tripped on one of those A frame signs out the front of a shop. Go figure, I didn`t get a second date with her. Can you believe I am actually responsible for my teams safety at work, god help them. I am not always that clumsy and have certainly relaxed since that first date. Well if you can`t laugh at yourself eh. So, are you game ?

Anyway a little of the normal stuff about me. I am a big fan of the outdoors with my interests listed below. I am also an active member of my local surf lifesaving club which extends my love of the beach and ocean. Wining and dining at cafes or restaurants is also a favorite, of course with great company. Its also nice to stay in for a cooked meal, DVD and to share a bottle of red.

Just like getting out and about really, so up for most things.

Personally I am tall, clean shaven and try to present myself well, know how to have fun with a GSOH.

I do have a good friendship base and more importantly a strong and close family background.

Ultimately hoping to find that special lady, best friend and confidante after building that friendship first.

Hope to speak soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary twisties1's details twisties1's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 31 - 51 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW

(Surrounds)

within 75km of Coniston 2500
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Initial attraction must be there but its equally important what you are like inside. I am drawn to a lady who is feminine, affectionate, caring and honest. She takes pride in herself and enjoys being a woman. Someone who communicates well in a relationship and we have that spark.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most types of music except heavy metal.
Reading
I have just started to read books to be honest. Enjoy true stories.
Movies & TV
All types of movies, love watching a great DVD.
Sport
Keep active with surf club and rowing, walking and gym. I like watching the odd game of rugby league. Certainly not fanatical about watching sports and would much prefer doing something than lounging all day in front of the TV watching sport.
Other Interests
Love the Beach, anything outdoors, bushwalking, camping, fishing etc. Home improvements and gardening are also enjoyable at times. Wining and dining with great company is something I enjoy as well as the odd night out. I also love visiting different areas, drives and weekends away.

Contact twisties1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if twisties1 is online now.
  • Get to know twisties1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media