skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

twoBHappy

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love to have fun, enjoy life as much as possible, meet new people. Life is too short, live it to the max

I love my health and fitness and love the feeling of being exhausted after a session of combined weights and cardio or laps in the pool or a boxing class. I enjoy healthy eating and love all kinds of food and discovering new restaurants and bars. I have been told I am the tall dark and handsome type. I am right into old school romance - opening doors, pulling out a seat for my lady etc. I am affectionate and I love holding hands, kissing, cuddling etc. I am a little naughty (in a good way), a little cheeky but hey who isn't haha! I work in a male populated environment so banter is a must! I love to laugh and have fun. I am easy going, energetic, young at heart, life of the party, have a big heart, caring and kind. I am adventurous and will try anything at least once (already done bungy and sky diving - not tandem!!). Speaking of trying new things, I would really like to learn a new language, Spanish is sexy vroom vroom! I truly believe its great to have things in common with my lady but it's great to have different interests also. This could lead to both of us having new experiences and new interests together. It's always exciting to learn something new and I'm never too old for that!

PS: By the way, I understand most ladies are not into sport and that's fine by me. It's something I can do in my own time with mates and it won't interfere with time spent with you which is obviously more important :-)

Also one last thing - it should be illegal to have red wine without chocolate!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary twoBHappy's details twoBHappy's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would like a woman to be easy going and fun loving. To enjoy life and be true to herself. To laugh, be confident, active and motivated. I just want somebody to share the great things in life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
No specific genre, I love lots of different music. Too many favourites too name (One Republic and Emile Sande most recent favourites). I love to see live gigs and concerts especially weekends away in Hunter Valley or Day on the Green in Bowral.
Reading
Love to read. Autobiographies, biographies, sports, crime, fiction. Huge fan of Ancient history. Love all that is ancient Egypt, Rome & Greece! Some faves Finding Pablo, Serious (McEnroe auto), Wolf Of Wall Street, Marching Powder, Scar Tissue (Anthony Keidis auto), The Dirt (Motley Crue auto)
Movies & TV
Love the cinema and all types of movies - action, thriller, comedies etc & yes, even some chick flicks (Notebook awesome!! Love Actually too). Have some favourite tv shows but watch when I get a chance - Sons Of Anarchy, Game Of Thrones, Dexter, Californication, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire.
Sport
Love most sports especially NRL (go Parra), Premier league football, AFL, baseball, NFL, NHL, NBA, boxing, UFC, Olympics & tennis. Hey, I am a guy haha!! I swim laps & go to gym 4 days a week but would def be open to any thing else outdoorsy to keep fit. Really enjoying my boxing as well.
Other Interests
I love to travel. I love dancing. I love the beach and swimming, I love weekends away or days out/day trips. I love pubs, restaurants for dinner. In winter I love to snuggle in front of a good dvd. I love wine country in winter, so romantic. I love history & wildlife, I'd love to go on safari!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact twoBHappy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if twoBHappy is online now.
  • Get to know twoBHappy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media