skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Blade7 (was twoisbetterthanone)

41, Male, Divorced, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi There, Nice to meet you.. Can we start as friends and see where it leads. Chemistry is the key !

Where to start.. They say avoid the cliches..

I love all the usual, Movies, Dinner, Travel etc. Easy in most situations, out partying or Relaxing with a wine, good movie and good company,..(Damn failed already) :)

I am down to earth but always up for new experiences, will try anything once or Allot if I like it. Life should be enjoyable, there is a time for being serious and sensible and a time for fun..

I have eclectic taste in just about everything, if its something that stimulates my senses I like it.

Born in the UK, came to Australia very young & grew up on the South Coast.

I share custody of a beautiful 7yr old boy (He really is great). I am enjoying being a dad and have learnt to be allot less selfish, being a dad is great.

I am not that into sea food (except Fish) but eat just about anything else that is normal.. ha-ha.. no frogs/ snails/ Slugs..Its cool though if you do sort of..naaa its ok..

Its hard to judge someone from a profile, you really do need to meet face to face. you know what to do if you would like to know more.. Cant wait to meet you.

If your a hottie with a zest for life and a try anything once attitude.. Please get in touch :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Blade7's details Blade7's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW

(Wollongong)

within 100km of Wollongong 2500
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
8 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Down to earth, Fun, comfortable in most situations,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Blade7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Blade7 is online now.
  • Get to know Blade7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media