skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ucompleteme

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Shaken not Stirred

Hi thanks for reading
My friends would say I'm a very relaxed easy going person
Hopefully fun & outgoing I think
I live on the Northern Beaches & I love the sun & outdoors.
I'm pretty fit and do a lot of exercise each week
Particularly enjoy swimming, running, cycling, golf, touch football & tennis
I also enjoy skiing & have skied in Australia, NZ, Canada & the US
I don't like routine & I love going to different places & doing different things
Have been lucky to be rather successful in my real estate sales career & run my own office on the North Shore.
Would love to meet someone new & exciting
I'm a loyal person & would love to meet someone special but also happy just to get to know some nice new friends
Hope to hear from you soon x

P.s I think my main photo could have looked better if I was holding a dry martini rather than a beer but not to worry...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ucompleteme's details ucompleteme's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 29 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Blue, Black, Hazel, Green, Grey, Other, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Auburn, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Other Caucasian, North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist, New Age, Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Just a nice girl who is relaxed and enjoys life

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything from the 70's to now Like different types of music
Reading
Not a big reader but have a lot of general knowledge
Movies & TV
Like comedies, sports, real life & history programmes Enjoy Modern Family, Underbelly, Seinfeld & a lot of British comedies old & new
Sport
Swim, play golf, tennis & touch football each week. Like going for runs & walks & love to ski in winter. Enjoy watching league, cricket & golf
Other Interests
Love the beach, fine dining, weekends away & travel

Contact ucompleteme

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ucompleteme is online now.
  • Get to know ucompleteme safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media