skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

vantage13

49, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

You looked so take the plunge................I bet you are looking for the same things as I am !!!

Well where do I start as I am new to this online dating. I am just a normal guy I suppose, looking for a nice lady. I am happy being single but would rather meet that special person to share all the good things life has to offer and see where it can lead us. I am loyal and honest and those things are very important to me.
I am into keeping fit but not obsessive about it and enjoy the outdoors rather than indoors. I work hard but also enjoy time out with family and friends and enjoy the simple pleasures such as the beach, bbq's or just relaxing.
I don't like mind games so just be genuine and yourself. I am looking for the one who will enjoy life and is young at heart as I am.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary vantage13's details vantage13's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Bald Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Red, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who tries to keep fit and healthy and is family orientated. Someone who is caring, honest. loyal with a good sense of humour, can hold a good conversation and can enjoy a great night out but be just as comfortable and happy at home with watching a movie and relaxing.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide variety of music. 80's, 90's to present hits. Artists: Blink 182, Greenday, Deisel, Poison, Bon Jovi even Pink and even Ta.l.r S..ft. Too many to list.
Reading
Not much time for reading, but occasional book when travelling but I do read health and fitness magazines.
Movies & TV
Some of my favourite movies: Taken, The Dark Knight, Superbad, Flying High and Supertroopers, but I like a wide range which does include romantic comedies. Again too many to list. TV: Big Bang Theory, some documentaries, I don't watch sport other than Moto GP and GP if I can.
Sport
I train at a gym most days and I don't mind walking for a bit of cardio.
Other Interests
Looking at kite surfing at the moment, so maybe over summer. I do enjoy our great beaches in WA.

Contact vantage13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if vantage13 is online now.
  • Get to know vantage13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media