skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

vdubgirl

43, Female, Single, ACT, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Happy girl wants to share the joy. :)

My life is good and I am happy. I believe the right man will add to that, and vice versa. Do you think you fit the bill?

I am kind, compassionate, patient, good at solving problems, honest, calm in a crisis, and hard-working. I like carpentry/renovation, fishing, playing baseball, learning new things, intelligent (but not elitist) conversation, helping others, kids. I have one of those (and don't want to have more), but the truth is I really love all kids and have plenty of energy to share with them. I'm currently studying towards a new career path.

I prefer a quiet night in or a dinner out somewhere than a club or bar. I love movies and trying new things. I have eclectic tastes in music. I enjoy watching TV, but not free-to-air. I don't have much time for mainstream news anymore as it's so negative and inflammatory, so I seek out my news online in a more measured way these days. I have broad tastes in music.

I believe in social justice and I won't abide bigotry in any form, so if you're against gay marriage, or are racist, or simply think you're better than other people, then you should probably message the next girl instead of me. On the other hand, if you always use manners, if you are kind to people you don't know, if you're patient and generous, if you let people in front of you in traffic, if you can look back at past relationships and are able to take responsibility for your role in where things went wrong, then that's all very appealing. If you're the kind of person who would run after someone to return the $10 they just dropped in the street, then you're my kind of person. If you're these things, as well as gentle and quick to laugh, then maybe you should drop me a line.

Locals only please.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary vdubgirl's details vdubgirl's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location ACT, ACT within 25km of Canberra 2600
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Locals only please. Someone warm and affectionate, a compassionate communicator, considerate, calm, a proper grown-up who takes responsibility for the impact he has on those around him and understands his baggage. Someone quick to laugh. Someone who doesn't mind helping or being helped.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact vdubgirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if vdubgirl is online now.
  • Get to know vdubgirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media