skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

waiting4umy1

43, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Slim but not skinny, muscular but not a mountain, fit but not super athlete. Single guy looking for special girl, could it be you?

What do I say about myself in a few short lines....
I guess I'd say I'm a quiet, laid back sort of guy, that can warm up with the right company.
honest, positive, loyal, patient, good friend, good sense of humour. I enjoy a good coffee and eating out.
Originally from country SA moved to city to finish high school, been here ever since.

I haven't seen a whole lot of this great land of ours, but I would like to see more. A while ago I went for trips to northern QLD (Cairns), WA (Perth) and Tas (Launceston) and enjoyed the views of mountain scenery, water falls and forest. Would love to share this with someone close to me. It'd be nice to have someone with common interest.

Last year I upped my exercise routine and competed in the City to Bay 6km run, for the first time. This year, I'm going for the 12km - probably beyond what I can run in one go, but I'm prepared to push myself that bit further. Still working on fitness and now am taking Pilates classes from which I can see real results.

I would really like to find someone to be my best friend and life companion, to spend the good days and the bad with, someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with or just relax with.
Want to know more.. contact me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary waiting4umy1's details waiting4umy1's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is organised and has some similar interests, but with enough differences to keep it interesting. I'm not interested in smokers - sorry to be blunt. I'd like to find someone who can be relaxed or serious when necessary. A good cook would be great. a common faith in God is important.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Like most kinds except heavy metal and some hip hop. From Michael W Smith to Coldplay. As I developed an interest for music in the 80s, I will always appreciate songs from that era. Love singing bass choir music.
Reading
Most things. Like a good biography, or a long fictional series. Have you read "Left Behind" series ? I used to devour books, but not so much these days.
Movies & TV
Like a good action movie & sci-fi too. Really liking the Marvel series. Also like a more thoughtful movie with a good storyline, at times such as Dangerous minds, Don't mind some of the old films too. Like crime shows: CSI, NCIS, Castle. Did I mention, I also enjoy a good laugh: BBT.
Sport
Like watching almost any sport (AFL, cricket, motor racing), don't mind getting a hit of tennis or ten-pin bowling either. Going to the gym regularly & with personal trainer, to be fit and healthy (and look after my back). Cycling, Bushwalking/Hiking (kinda new to this). Doing more running (jogging)
Other Interests
travelling around Australia, seeing our great land.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact waiting4umy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if waiting4umy1 is online now.
  • Get to know waiting4umy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media