skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

wakingdreamer

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The journey is the fun part..

Well I like to kick back and enjoy a glass of red on a weekend.. usually with a book. Get out and try to keep active in a city like Sydney, you are crazy if you don't. Love traveling and have been in Asia for the last few years. I work in the environment & sustainability field now and really love my work, its nice to be happy at the end of the day. Have learnt alot through mistakes but its the only way to move forward in life. My friends would say I am positive and I enjoy living life. Want to meet someone who can explore life with and enjoy the journey... too many people I know lose focus on the end result and forget to splash in the water on the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wakingdreamer's details wakingdreamer's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sutherland, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW St George, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

As long as you are yourself... Someone that is comfortable socially and has a loving nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Truly listen to pretty much all music Avicii, Calvin Harris, J5, Roots. Love my chillout like Thievery Corporation, Tricky, Portishead.
Reading
Read alot in the subject area that interests me most (Sustainability). Read fiction with the last few authors being Tom Robbins (my fav), Murakami and Guy Gavriel Kay.
Movies & TV
Baraka, Y tu mama Tambien, Pulp Fiction, Eternal Sunshine of the spotless mind, Amelie..... TV includes Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead.
Sport
When I lived in Canada I loved the ice hockey. My current outlet is gym 3-4 days a week.
Other Interests
People in general interest me. Everyone has a different story... Hockey... Popping bubble wrap... Wine... Squishing my feet in mud... the list goes on.

Contact wakingdreamer

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wakingdreamer is online now.
  • Get to know wakingdreamer safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media