skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

wantedjust1girl

51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A woman to love, what else can I say!

mmm always hard to do this, I'm not tight so I DO have stamps to contact you, just send me a kiss and I'll contact you either way. Still have lots of life to live and would really enjoy doing that with a great woman.
Love to laugh especially at me, have just started a new path in life and would love to share that, one who I connect with on most levels, chemistry is also a must.
I have old fashioned values and am loyal and very committed.I show respect for everyone whether I like them or not.
I have 2 boys both over 18 who I see regularly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wantedjust1girl's details wantedjust1girl's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(Penrith)

Within 75km of his
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes small pleasures that life gives us, a flower or chocolate delivery, a cuddle, watching dvds with a bottle of wine of course or just being close to someone you love. Loving seafood would be good too.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Will listen to a very wide range of music, from old rock and roll to new stuff, dont mind all nite dancing either.
Reading
Only a light reader, magazines and the paper.
Movies & TV
I suppose I prefer the funnier ones but I will watch sci-fi, drama, action anything with a good story and yes have been known to watch the girlie flicks too, yes I know a softy at heart.
Sport
Where to start? not many sports i dont like, like watching the league, rugby, cricket and motorsport (car or bike) or just kick the footy with the boys, golf or backyard cricket
Other Interests
Barbys, camping, fishing, photography, dinner in or out, weekends away (not enough of those) 5 star to camping, movies, live music, ten pin bowling, love the beach, snorkelling, a visit to the races V8s or horses, long drives to anywhere, will more or less give anything a try, at least once!

Contact wantedjust1girl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wantedjust1girl is online now.
  • Get to know wantedjust1girl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media