skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

watchthequietones

42, Male, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Want something real

Hi Rsvpers, hope this sites working out for you. Like everyone on here I just want to meet someone that gets me and that I get. I know how to have fun and have a sense of humour. I also know how to be an adult. I have 2 little boys that are with me half the time. I don't want to put my whole life out there on the Internet for everyone to see so if you like what you see and want to chat and see if we click that would be great. Good luck with your search.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary watchthequietones's details watchthequietones's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD within 25km of Paradise Point 4216
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
3 yrs - 5 yrs
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Other

What I'm looking for

Someone happy and loyal who I have a connection with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most. Have extensive vinyl collection.
Reading
Some - prefer non fiction.
Sport
Water sports. Can still jump on a skateboard lol.

Contact watchthequietones

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if watchthequietones is online now.
  • Get to know watchthequietones safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media