skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

whatalaugh (was whatalaugh2010)

30, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Well looky here....

So I've seen this work for quite a few friends, so it's about time I give it a go!

Here are a few of the important things you need to know:

I couldn't live with out..... sense of humour....and my friends of course.
I'm no good at but I LOVE............speaking in foreign accent.
I last laughed so much that I cried when................ fell off the back of a dog sleigh.
My next holiday destination.......... South America.
My friends describe me as........ being generous, out going, sweet, honest, with contagious laugh, a frantic driver who's always on the go!
My best feature.............leave it to you to tell me!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary whatalaugh's details whatalaugh's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Redfern 2016
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Huge variety, but my favs are The Cat Empire, Xavier Rudd, John Butler Trio, Kelly Clarkson, Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Ben Harper
Reading
Mainly read biographies when I have a chance
Movies & TV
TV: The Office (US), Seinfeld, Modern Family Movies: Life is Beautiful, Good Will Hunting, Empire Records, High Fidelity, The Hangover, The Blind Side etc
Sport
Love to play tennis, golf (although rubbish), dance, aerobics, cycle Love to watch tennis, AFL but can pretty much watch anything other than motor racing and darts!

Contact whatalaugh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if whatalaugh is online now.
  • Get to know whatalaugh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media