skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

whatnext82

31, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The idea in life is to die young, as late as possible!!!

Hmm about me, here we go...

I'm well travelled, I spent two years living in england through my late teens and early twenties and did a bit of europe travel as well, after that I spent another two years living in New York city which was one hell of a place to live.

I returned to Sydney to start studying in my mid twenties and lived and worked in WA for four years in the mines and have just recently returned home to sydney to start my own finance company which is going well so far.

That's me in a nutshell I suppose, but as far as my personality goes, I'm really easy going. I like sports like playing AFL and the grand irish sport of hurling. I also cycle in my spare time but that's mainly because running for exercise bores me to death. I'm also about to get into rock climbing just to round things off a bit.

I also do stand up comedy from time to time which is a hobby more than anything else. I also like playing extravagant practical jokes on my friends...just kidding

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary whatnext82's details whatnext82's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(glebe)

Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Just someone who's honest, nice, takes care of themselves. A fair bit adventurous is always a good tick in the box

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like any music that sounds good, but I do prefer music that actually shows the people have musical talent and write something that has a meaning
Reading
I prefer biographies but i do appreciate the creativity of novels
Movies & TV
Comedies and drama
Sport
AFL Cricket...pro bull riding
Other Interests
You'll find out if you're lucky

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact whatnext82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if whatnext82 is online now.
  • Get to know whatnext82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media