skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

willowwaly

27, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Come with me, and you'll be, in a world of pure imagination...

I like the simple things in life, and it doesn't take much to make me happy.

I work in outside school hours care and I have small business making and sell miniatures and have sold hundreds all over the world. :)

My goals are to start a family, travel and buy a house. I always care deeply about the welfare of those closet to me.

I think I'm pretty mature for my age, although I can be a big kid at heart :)

My Myer Briggs personality is INFJ. That sums me up well, if you want to google it ;)

My dream is to get one of my books published.

Ummm.... what else... I like any genre of movie, as long as the characters and plot are good.

I'm really interested in useless facts and social psychology. My writing's my biggest interest.

I don't go clubbing (never have). I like to go out to the movies, dinner etc instead.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.
Please unlock your photos. I don't want to online date a blank screen, it's a little too creepy for me (you could be anyone)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary willowwaly's details willowwaly's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Black, Grey, Blue, Green, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Light Brown, White, Black, Blonde, Bald, Auburn, Grey, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian, Indian, South European, Black / African
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who is a good communicator and who's is able to form strong emotional connections. Thinks of others, loving, considerate, manners, intelligent and kind. Someone who asks questions and takes an interest (that's very important to me) please mention 'castles' to prove you've read my profile.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste, pop, classical...
Reading
A good plot, good character development and an emotional journey. I like to write books, and am working on a novel at the moment. I'm hoping to get published, but I think that's a dream of many.
Movies & TV
I like anything with a good plot and good characters.
Sport
Sports, hmmm, I used to be good at it, if my partner was interested in it I'd give it a go. :)
Other Interests
Getting my life on track. I want to buy a house within the next five years. Also, it'd be brilliant if I'm lucky enough to find a nice man who I could start a family with. A house and travelling comes first, of course. :)

Contact willowwaly

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if willowwaly is online now.
  • Get to know willowwaly safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media