skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

willy23

43, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Time has come to move on

I'm a happy person who is very kind, generous, caring and honest. I can also be funny at times, I'm a hard worker with many big dreams, i like to be fit and i enjoy spending time with my family and friends.i'm a chinese person

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary willy23's details willy23's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 27 - 41 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality MALAYSIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

how many 10 years we have to go , who's knows . i 'm looking happy life . i hope my partner easy contented , honest , love , cheerful ,treasure.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
house music , pop music , romantic
Movies & TV
Hollywood movies , HongKong series TV,
Sport
swimming ,
Other Interests
cooking,shopping,travelling

Contact willy23

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if willy23 is online now.
  • Get to know willy23 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media