skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

winterheartz

35, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Please DON'T CLICK !!! o.O

I guess you did!! alright...

Hi and welcome, these are brief overview of the person behind this profile:

1. He's genuine and gentleman, although he does look like mafia (?)
2. Take precaution, this person have a demonic laughter, hence this person will not be responsible for any trauma/nightmares caused by it.
3. This person possesses a bit of height, heels might be needed to avoid neck pain.
4. In case of awkwardness, be prepared to receive some lame jokes.
5. Any stomach cramps caused by laughing are at your own risk
6. This person have weird reflexes when he got scared
7. Traveling has always been passion of this person, especially places with great beaches.
8. This person HATES vegetables.... with passion!! seriously!!
9. 1 coffee session with this person will change your life!! but dont take our words for it, prove it yourself.
10. Having a friend like him is fun and beneficial, further than that, is to be advised after further progress! ;)

if you read this far, why dont you say hi / reply.

NOTE: bear in mind, he is looking for friends and potential gf prospects, he's not looking for fling or casual sex! so if you are, with all due respect, please go somewhere else.

Thank you for viewing the profile, please leave feedback for us to improve our services in the future!

CHEERS!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary winterheartz's details winterheartz's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other, Asian, Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

have bright and fun personality, can laugh at my lame jokes and retaliate. someone who can connect, and the rest will unfolds.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like most kind of musics, my faves are quite seasonal, lately I've been listening to more kpop musics, feel free to guess which :)
Reading
news, biography, documentations, self-development, finance and management. -- a bit boring here, and comics :)
Movies & TV
love movies, but I friggin hate hate horrors... yea yea... call me wuss... but I still hate it!! :p
Sport
basket ball, swimming, tennis, and some martial arts (TKD, MMA, BJJ, and Muay Thai), but now my time is limited to gym only...
Other Interests
Music (only limited to guitar), singing (I sing in church), and Video games, animation, and dancing -- but I'm pretty bad at it :'(

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact winterheartz

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if winterheartz is online now.
  • Get to know winterheartz safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media