skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

wiwin14

28, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for God loving girl

I'm a quiet nice guy who really love enjoying quiet evening time. I love spending time with few close friends just to have a chat, watching movies or eat dinner together. I've been spending whole day working in the office so I would love to use my evening time to relax with the loved one. I sometimes also love to spend weekend bushwalking or playing table tennis. I also love travelling. I've been to Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, France, Belgium, England, US, Egypt and Israel. One of my dream would be to travel all around the world with my special girl.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wiwin14's details wiwin14's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 75km of Calamvale 4116
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Very Social, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, East European, North European, Mixed Race, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who I can trust and can brighten my day. Religion plays an important role in my life and I would love to start a relationship with a partner who share same believe and also share same interest in travelling.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Religious, Jazz, J-pop, a bit of classical
Reading
History of world war II, The twelve kingdoms, Harry Potter, manga. Well I love different kinds of book but definitely not thriller or crime novel.
Movies & TV
The Patriot, Last Samurai, How I met your mother, Grey's anatomy, Big bang Theory, House. I like action movie, comedy, drama but no horror or thriller.
Sport
Badminton and Table tennis
Other Interests
Travelling

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact wiwin14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wiwin14 is online now.
  • Get to know wiwin14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media