skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

wlss

45, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It’s always nice to meet another soul in the big city and you never know...

I’m easy going and live for good times and happy days...

I’d like to think I’m an honest & respectful person. Confident, friendly, young at heart – I like to see the funny side of life but am serious about the stuff that matters.

I love getting out and being outdoors - I have been fortunate to see and experience a fair bit and am looking for more of that, sharing those special moments.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wlss's details wlss's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Sydney - City)

within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering

What I'm looking for

Starting with a friendship, hoping it leads into a relationship. A happy soul, someone who enjoys life and is true to themselves & fun to spend time with – other than that, I don't really have a specific list. I would prefer to gauge how I feel in that someone's company i.e.: comfortable and happy.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music - I’m in to all types & love it all. I've got a pretty open mind so I’ll be in to almost anything with a beat!
Reading
Mostly magazines – I’m into design, architecture & I like to flick through the weekend papers.
Movies & TV
Going to the movies… to me it’s quality time & I love the escapism the cinema experience offers.
Sport
The Bondi to Bronte walk on a Saturday morning is a favorite and I’m also loving rediscovering bike rides around the city. Time at the beach (if that counts) is always a winner and a bit of Yoga from time to time.
Other Interests
Love getting out and about in the City. I’m in to art & design of all aspects, try to get in to a bit of culture. Going out with friends for drinks & lovely dinners, anything outdoors, live music. Also pretty in to relaxing, a quiet beer or glass of red a spot of DIY...keep trying to learn a bit!

Contact wlss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wlss is online now.
  • Get to know wlss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media