skip to content »




41, Male, Separated, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

It's always the little things that count...

Hi. I believe its the little things that make it count...

I like to think that I,m a dte kinda guy well thats what my friends tell me anyway.

I love getting outdoors . I was brought up in the country so I get out when I can whether it be camping,4wding,bush walking,beach side laziness,or just going for a drive for the hell of it.Nothing better than the smell of a campfire.
Being originally from Cairns Qld there's still a lot of this state I would like to see.

While indoors, watching movies,listening to the rain,DnM convo's,or just gettin cuddly rates high on the list of likes for me.I also like to get in front of the hot plates from time to time and try something tricky..

I love to make people laugh, . always the clown.

Definitly a pet guy whether it be dog or cat cause I think they just are a part of life you should have.Speaking of pets,horses were a big part back home and I will get back into them soon as I can.I'd like to go riding when I could find

Everybody loves to socialize and why should I be any different? especially when there's good laugh involved. I think Family and friends are a big part of keeping your head straight.
Im huge on treating people the way I want to be treated back,so my values are way up there which (sadly) I think are lacking in the way some guys treat their ladies,but it is a 2 way street so I,m not into game playing (sorry brutally truthful right there)
Life is meant to be enjoyed,it's even better with that certain someone I think.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary worx4me's details worx4me's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 44 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 500km of Wellard 6170
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim, Large-ish
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Private, Very Social, Very Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel Other, Grey, Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Black
Hair colour Bald Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, Other, Red, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican, Sikh, Catholic, Atheist, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Cancer, Gemini, Capricorn, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra, Aquarius, Pisces, Leo, Taurus, Aries, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Mining Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Government, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Legal, Agricultural, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Other, Trades / Services, Accounting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional Technical, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Other, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going,comfortable with themselves,and respects themselves. Not scared to show affection,and to spend time with. If you love to get outdoors thats a bonus and you must love pets as I do. Not a game player (big on that one) overbaring or demanding,it just won't work.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

top 40, rock n roll,country rock,70,s 80,s 90,sanything with a good beat to it with a bit of bass( no not doof doof)
Anything that catches my eye really
Movies & TV
Comedy,Action,Some rom coms,Dramas and romantics,Mrs Browns boys,Big bang theory,actually quite big on comedy's
Gym ,motor sports, rugby league, armchair reff
Other Interests
outdoors,camping 4wding,roadtrips, walks on a beach,swimming,eating out,bbqing and travelling.Pets n horses.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Tradies and Miners
  6. Travel Bug

Contact worx4me

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if worx4me is online now.
  • Get to know worx4me safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 May '13


Fairfax Media