skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

wrenni1

36, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

'I look good, I look real good'...

Yes, I do like Ron Burgundy...and Brick. Apologies too for the blurry pics, I'm on my way to getting some a little more on the clearer side for you happy viewers.
A little about me, we'll, I'm a bit of a tomboy and like to get amongst life but at the same time, enjoy getting into my dress and heels and feeling like a princess..a Frog would be ideal to be with though.
I'm a PE/Health teacher and Love my job, that I get to be outside playing sport with youth plus educating them about self development and building their esteem up.
I've always been the active one in my family and was either on my pushbike as a kid riding and exploring, or later playing sports of differing kinds.
Being a social person, I thoroughly enjoy getting to know new people and relish those moments where I can just people watch...without being creepy stalker like.

I love discovering new places either locally or traveling Interstate/overseas. A great, funky little cafe will float my boat with some live music, I just love or some amazing new spot to swim, walk and chill out and seeing beautiful places.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wrenni1's details wrenni1's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 44 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A guy who knows Chivalry. Is relaxed, with a sense of adventure & spontaneity.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top40, Jack Johnson, Cafe Del Mar (chillout sounds). Im not a fan of punk or hard rock. Although a little Foo Fighters is pretty great..and Pearl Jam (old school I know)
Reading
Newspaper, biographies.
Movies & TV
Love movies: comedies and some action (Batman series,Italian Job). romantic comedies but happy to watch the 'boy' movies. Except horror eww. Seinfeld, Revenge Wildlife Docs too
Sport
I love playing most sports and have done something sporty most of my life. I have only just started watching more sports live and really enjoying it. I mostly enjoy playing tennis, running, beaches, outdoor adventure things, a little gym work and want to try stand up paddling more...
Other Interests
Exploring new places, going on adventures, finding a great little gem of a cafe with a super coffee to sip. Wine bars with a good atomosphere with friends is a winner too.

Contact wrenni1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wrenni1 is online now.
  • Get to know wrenni1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media