skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

wroco

30, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im 28, from newcastle, currently going to uni, i enjoy sports,travelling, beach, gym, hanging with mates and all the usual stuff..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary wroco's details wroco's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 50km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything except jazz and heavy metal
Reading
newspapers and magazines
Movies & TV
any movies except sci-fi.. it has to be realistic.
Sport
i enjoy most sports.. to play or watch
Other Interests
travelling, gym, beach,

Contact wroco

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if wroco is online now.
  • Get to know wroco safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media