skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

xLonelyWolfx

29, Male, Single, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

I'm outgoing, I like to skate, do karate and i love to dance

Hi there. I'm an easy going sort of guy. I'm a bit shy and a bit random at times. But I enjoy what i do for fun and would like to share that with someone. And I'm not affraid to try new things. Oh and I'm in Ridgley not Devonport. For some reason my profile says I'am

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary xLonelyWolfx's details xLonelyWolfx's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 30 yrs old
Location Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality PHILIPPINES
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nearlly anything
Reading
Poems of all sorts
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV much. But i like watching movies
Sport
Karate
Other Interests
Dancing. Mostly break/hiphop. But i like the slow dance

Contact xLonelyWolfx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if xLonelyWolfx is online now.
  • Get to know xLonelyWolfx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media