skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

xSunnyDaysx

25, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

So, here goes!

As you might expect to read, I'm a single 20 something who loves good food and wine, with good company. Also not surprisingly, I get myself to the gym or keep active most days of the week - while I do love those daggy group fitness classes, I'd be lying if I said exercise to me wasn't in part about managing my aforementioned food and wine habits. To complete the trifecta, I love traveling and always seem to have at least one trip on the horizon (two at the moment!). 

When I'm not eating, drinking or doing star jumps to cover music I'm likely to be found at the coast or west of the city wandering around and dozing in the sun. Or drinking coffee at a cafe (and we're back at eating and drinking....).

On a more serious note, I value a sense of humour above most other things in a person and like to surround myself with people who don't take life too seriously. That said, I'm loyal and reliable (sometimes to a fault) and appreciate the same in others. I admire people that take their work seriously but aren't defined by their job. 

All in all I live a pretty charmed life, but I'd love to find a suitable suitor to share it with. I haven't had any joy finding him at work/gym/supermarket and my social circles haven't provided any potential for years so I'm hoping online might yield better results! 

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary xSunnyDaysx's details xSunnyDaysx's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 25km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a nice guy, who is excited about life. I'd like someone with their own life and interests who'd like to share them with me and have me share mine. Tall wouldn't hurt either ;)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide and varied but I really love anything I can sing along to. Not necessarily popular with those subjected to hear me enjoying said music.
Reading
I'm in a book club (whatever excuse you need to get together with friends for regular mid week dinners!) that sees me reading something fiction most of the time. Don't mind a good biography from time to time also.
Movies & TV
Trashy reality TV is a guilty pleasure of mine and I love a trip to the movies to see pretty much anything. Except sci-fi.

Contact xSunnyDaysx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if xSunnyDaysx is online now.
  • Get to know xSunnyDaysx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media