skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

youngheart1970

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Plenty of fish? I'm after 1 nice one.

Hi, my name is David. I'm on this site because I'm looking for a life partner. I was born in Hong Kong, but came to sydney when I was 5. I come from a close family.
You could describe me as pretty cheeky, fun loving, and caring.I generally like a good chat (sometimes just for the sake of it).I like to have a good laugh, but also enjoy a really good deep & meaningful talk. I love music, sports and art.
Most people say I look like I'm in my 20's.
I like to take care of the people I like. I'm generous and easygoing. I'm generally pretty intelligent...but I do have the occasional "blond" moment . I'm always up for a good time and I am generally a pretty sociable person. Any way, I hope to hear from you :).....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary youngheart1970's details youngheart1970's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who lives in Sydney. Someone who is Asian. I feel communication is very important in a relationship...so someone I can converse with well. I like to have a laugh, so a nice sense of humour is good.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I Love all sorts of music, especially dance & electronic styles.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi (Blade Runner, 2001), Comedies (Ben Stiller, Will Ferrel),
Sport
Tennis, Touch footy, Rugby Union.
Other Interests
All Artforms.

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact youngheart1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if youngheart1970 is online now.
  • Get to know youngheart1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media